Human Resources

  Talent ConceptStaff RecruitmentStaff Style

 

Home > Human Resources > Talent Concept

The talent philosophy of HyUnion Holding: Full scope to talents, sharing the success.
  
Explanation: Talent is the foundation of enterprise development and the base of competition. HyUnion Holding takes talents as the first class resource of the enterprise, relying on talent as a fundamental prerequisite for enterprise development, respecting talents as the fundamental criterion of enterprise development, and promoting the common development of the enterprise and staff as the fundamental task of talent strategy.

Full scope to Talents: Adhering to the "people-oriented" business philosophy, through scientific and effective mechanism of talents, creating favorable environment for the growth of talent, HyUnion Holding is dedicated to provide the staff a stage to fully display their talent, and to provide all kinds of talents opportunities and platform to achieve success and self-realization by creating opportunities for personal development. The fair competition mechanism and good cultural environment in HyUnion Holding fully mobilizes the enthusiasm, initiative and creativity of every employee, so that they can love their job and do their best. Manpower and affairs suit each other, which makes full scope to right talents.


Sharing the success: The consistent talent development view of HyUnion Holding is to make the staff and the enterprise grow, develop and share together. HyUnion Holding encourage the staff to harmonize their self-development with the company long-time planning and provide a variety of growing ways and developing models. The company respects the staff’s personality and pursuit, encourages them to improve abilities, and identify with their achievement. It is part of the company’s mission to create happiness for the staff, which promotes mutual development between the enterprise and the staff and let them share the achievement of the enterprise development, realizing common development and sharing of success.
logo
二维码

CONTACT

ADDR. NO. 1626 QINGWEI ROAD, JIMO, QINGDAO.TEL:0532-89066166FAX:0532-89066196E-MAIL:hlmo@haili.com.cn

SHARE:
© HyUnion Holding Co., Ltd. All rights reserved Mr.James Wang Support:newview

人力资源

  人才理念员工招聘员工风采

 

首页 > 人力资源 > 人才理念

海联金汇人才理念: 人尽其才  共享成功 
  
解释: 人才是企业发展之本、竞争之本。海联金汇视人才为企业第一资源,把依靠人才作为企业发展的根本前提,把尊重人才作为企业发展的根本准则,把推进企业和员工共同发展作为人才战略的根本任务。

    人尽其才:海联金汇秉承以人为本的企业经营理念,通过科学有效的人才机制,营造积极良好的人才成长环境,致力于为每一位员工提供一个充分施展才华的舞台,并通过不断创造个人的发展机会,让各类人才都拥有获取成功、实现自我价值的机遇和平台。海联金汇公平的竞争机制和良好的文化环境,充分调动每一位员工的积极性、主动性和创造性,让员工爱其职而尽其能,做到人适其事,事适其人,人尽其才,才尽其用。

    共享成功:让员工和企业共同成长,共同发展,共同分享,是海联金汇一贯坚持的人才发展观。海联金汇鼓励员工将自身发展与公司长期规划相结合,为员工提供多种成长途径和发展模式。公司尊重员工的个性和追求,鼓励员工提升自身能力,认同员工所取得的成绩。为员工创造幸福,是公司使命的一部分,促进企业与员工的互相发展,并让员工分享企业发展成果,实现共同发展,共享成功。
logo
二维码

联系方式

地址:青岛市即墨青威路1626号电话:0532-89066166传真:0532-89066196邮箱:hlmo@haili.com.cn

分享:
© Qingdao hailida co.,ltd. All rights reserved Mr.James Wang 网站地图 Support:青岛新视点